Monday, June 30, 2014

Hitchhiker Hair

Going my way?


[via]

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Mr. Teasy-Weasy Graces Us With a Visit...



Attention Stylists!


Given the overwhelming number of complaints we've been getting about your appalling and steadily deteriorating choices in salon-wear, an executive decision has been made:  as soon as we can identify a girdle that's up to whipping Peenee into something approaching the presentable, all staff will be required to purchase ($4.95 each; we suggest buying two) and at all times they are on the floor wear the "Buttons and Braids" model shown above.  What could be more practical, yet flattering, than White Rain Dacron?

And yes, Norma, we do expect you to button it all the way up, and don't even think about shortening that skirt.  Finally, let's make this very clear:  only the designated manager on duty will be allowed a Giant Coachman Collar.

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Wear Hair!




Mr. Eno does.  Shouldn't you?

Friday, June 20, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

No More Senior's Day!

Well, well - so I was late? So what! Does the whole world have to know? (Go to 23:00)

Monday, June 16, 2014

Outrageous

Let the colour go to your head...


[via]

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Take A Number

Six-year-old quadruplets from Shenzhen in southern China had their hair shaved into various numbers before they went to school for the first time.



Their parents decided to mark them with 1, 2, 3, 4 on their heads — in the order that they were born — to make it easier for teachers and classmates to tell them apart.

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Curling Iron Capers


[thanks to THHoF Salon client Wally!]

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Hey Kids!





They're 'easy on your allowance'.

after mass....

before confession

Friday, June 6, 2014

Attn, FELIX. You forgot someone.


It appears that Mr. Felix has left someone who is freshly shampoo'd, and was found wandering around in the break room.

Please come and retrieve your guest.

Management

Monday, June 2, 2014

Talking Trash

Takin' out the trash at The Hair Hall of Fame Salon...


[via]